top of page

Need Info?

Tuition & Refund Policy

TUITION:

 

Tuition for the course is $529 if paid in full at the time of enrollment.

 

A Payment Plan is available.  If you wish to select the payment plan, you will make an initial deposit of $250.  The balance will be paid in two monthly installments of $159.50 each for a total of $569, with installments starting one month after the start of class.

 

REFUND POLICY:

Refunds will be based on Nevada Revised Statutes 394.449.  Please contact the school directly if you have additional questions.

Reinvent Yourself:
Discover the Rewards of a Career in Real Estate

01

About Us
 

Northern Nevada Real Estate School's programs are approved by the Nevada Commission on Post Secondary Education and the Nevada Real Estate Commission.  The school has fully licensed instructors approved by the Nevada Real Estate Division.  In business since 1974, the school is owned and operated by Michelle Braselton Roper.

04

About the School

 

The school specializes in preparing the individual with all the current information and latest state regulatory practices regarding the sale of real estate in Nevada.

02

About the Classes

 

Two consecutive 5-week sessions, in real estate principles and real estate law, are accredited for six semester credits by the Nevada Division of Real Estate.

05

Our Purpose

 

Our programs are designed to qualify the student to apply for a salesman's real estate license and to prepare the student for a successful career in real estate.

03

More about the Classes

 

The classes are conducted three days a week for ten consecutive weeks.  An individual may choose to attend live Zoom morning sessions or watch a posted recording to suit their schedule.  Morning sessions are 9am-1pm. We will post the recording of the morning class which can be viewed at your convenience should you not be able to attend at 9:00am.  Classes are held on Monday, Wednesday and Thursday.

06

Graduation

 

A student must attend a minimum of 120 hours, complete all homework and reading assignments and maintain an average of 75% or above.  Also, two supervised examinations for the course are mandatory. A minimum grade of 75% is required on each exam to receive credit.

Our next class starts SEPTEMBER 18!  Enroll now by clicking the ENROLL tab at the top of the page or by contacting the school at
(775) 829-1055.

A message from Michelle 

We are currently hosting all LIVE classes in our
ZOOM ONLINE CLASSROOM
platform.  C
lasses are held three days a week:
Monday, Wednesday
, and Thursday.

Looking forward to meeting you in our virtual classroom!

Michelle

bottom of page